As I’m sure you’re all aware by now, the D23 Comic-Con trailer for Avengers: Infinity War leaked out, and if you follow me on Twitter or liked my Facebook page, you know I’ve seen it. Want to know what all’s in it? Watch this video and find out!

Intro provided by Sketchy:
Intro song: Zack Hemsey’s “The Way”

Footage and Images Used in This Video Via:
– Avengers Infinity War (D23/Comic-Con trailer)
– The Avengers
– Avengers: Age of Ultron
– Thor: The Dark World
– Thor: Ragnarok
– Infinity War BTS:
– Cap isn’t Cap:
– Cap isn’t Cap 2:
– Ragnarok leads into Infinity War:
– Deadpool

Check out my website:
Follow me on Twitter: @comicsvsworld
Like the Facebook page:
Follow me on Instagram:
Subscribe to my Twitch:

**Please note that this is an independent project created for entertainment purposes. Neither myself nor this video are in any way connected to, endorsed by, or have any affiliation with, Disney, Marvel Studios, or anyone else who created and produced the content shown here. I take NO credit for anything I didn’t create.**

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. No copyright infringement intended.